Did you already have the Plus add-on before the change? If so, it will remain there and you aren't required to change anything to continue the services.
1 of 1 people found this helpful
This change was mentioned through several different news outlets about a month ago. So most of us already knew this was coming about but plans change all the time and not guaranteed to be there when a new customer signs up for service or a current customer decides they want to change
Sorry to hear you weren't aware of the change, but I agree that the feature wouldn't be removed if you already had it. It's just no longer available to add on to your line.