Tmobile One Military

jbe2009

Hello. I am a potential T-Mobile customer. I was wondering if Military members can use the T-Mobile One Military plan discount and pay the extra $10 a line on top to get the T-Mobile One Plus plan and keep the discounts? See below. Thanks in advance.

Prices include taxes/fees/discounts in my estimate

Ex: T-Mobile One Military (2 lines) = $80

Ex: T-Mobile One Plus (2 lines) = $100??

All replies

• magenta4784035

Re: Tmobile One Military

You are absolutely correct with your calculations.  On top of that, as a Tmo One Military subsriber, your access to Netflix is absolutely free (2 screen name limit).  I am currently a deploy Soldier somewhere in the Middle East and Tmo has been working for me throughout the AO; absolutely no complaints as I can always reach to my family in the middle of Baghdad, Dubai, and in between!  Gotta love Tmobile!!

1 of 1 people found this helpful
        • barcodeable

Ex: T-Mobile One Plus International (2 Military lines) = $130

You get Unlimited 4G Hotspot & International Stateside Calling,

Unlimited 4G Streaming amoung other benefit.

IMG_5369.PNG

• misty.vince.1222

I would make sure you ask 110 quest like how long the promot last and just what qualifies. I was very let down by Tmobile with this entire subject

• tidbits

misty.vince.1222 wrote:

I would make sure you ask 110 quest like how long the promot last and just what qualifies. I was very let down by Tmobile with this entire subject

It never expires unless you were dishonorably discharged, or you stop submitting every so often you papers.

• jbe2009