Refund Agenda

jollypop1954

My name is Joyce I am a veteran who depends on my phone I got the phone back in November, I was to buy a phone and then get one free. but after months I could not under stand why I was still paying on a phone. So a T mobile Guy called me and stated he was just checking on me and my phone, then he stated I see where you have paid for both the phones and that I should be given a rebate the rebate I was to get  months ago he stated they can give  you a $751.dollar  card so he took information from me and passed me over to a supervisor who stated they could apply my money to my account I explain to her I wanted my refund in my pocket. I don't have a problem paying my bill so I wanted to talk to another supervisor over her then she tells me the same thing and I requested to speak to someone else the supervisor stated I would have to go to Canada   to do that out of all the workers and the supervisors I was told they did not know where the Corporate Office that pay them was how funny then I talked to  Mr. Trinston who stated that I could not get the refund I explain to him that in their contract it does not say that said I give them the right to say how my monies are spent . So if the worker make a mistake it is on the Customer

*edited to remove personal information - Marissa

All replies

• tmo_marissa

Re: Refund Agenda

Hey, Joyce. First off, thank you so much for your service. I know we all depend on our phones and service these days, with many folks (myself included!) no longer using a landline.
        I'm so sorry to read about your experience with this BOGO promotion. I know most of the recent ones were to be paid out in Promotional credits, but there are a few where rebates were issued -- can I ask which BOGO you were participating in? Regardless of the way that this should have paid out, it definitely doesn't sound like this happened the way it was intended -- and I'm sorry for all of the stress it has caused along the way.