SyncUp Drive reassignment

passion8pug

    Hi, I have had the SyncUp Drive unit for a while now on my car. We just purchased a new car for my wife and I want to use the unit on her car instead. I tried to delete my car so I can add her car but it won't let me. I can't just add her car since the unit reports being already assigned to my car...endless loop. Can anyone shed any light on how I can do this?

      All replies