I just changed to the One plan, how can I tell if I still have my beta lines?


    Last week I changed from Simple Choice to a One plan (TI).  I have noticed my 2 lines (paired with data) no longer have "beta" on them.  How can I tell if I still have both lines free as part of the beta or if that was removed.  The agent that switched me over seemed a little confused when I mentioned the lines were free due to my participation in the beta program.



    Data with paired DIGITS


    Previously it mentioned beta in the current plan



      All replies