1 of 1 people found this helpful
Typically you don't deactivate or delete a community account. You can unsubscribe to alerts via your profile settings or just never log back in.
Perhaps a comm manager can erase you though.
Hey there! We can definitely archive the account for you if you'd like -- but we'll be sad to see you go! Is there anything I can help with instead? Are you getting too many notifications from the Support Community? Maybe we can show you how to unfollow a thread or a space! I'm going to send a PM your way in a moment, please check your inbox when you have a second!