Is it possible to sync contacts from my original personal line to my separate DIGITS work line then delete the ones I dont need?

lsualum03

    Hello, I got a DIGITS line for work, previously I was using my personal phone number for work. Now I want more separateness. Is there a way to sync all my contacts to the new digits line then go in and delete all of my personal ones just leaving my work contacts? Without the personal contacts deleting from my personal original line. When I attempted to delete a contact from the digits line cloud or device it deleted it in my personal number as well. Any guidance would be much appreciated!

      All replies