I have the old Pay as you go Legacy where instead of paying a monthly fee you refilled an account that then built up a balance. I don't use the phone much but would like to be able to add data access on a day or week when I need it, which means switching to the current $3 a month plan.
Does anyone know what happens to the balance in my legacy account if I change plans? Does it just disappear, or does it get applied to the first few months of the $3 plan?
You keep the balance but keep in mind you will not be able to go back to the legacy plan you had.
Need our help? Contact us.