matboud

    I recently returned a couple of SyncUp Drive devices and have two new ones to add.  I am having trouble removing the devices from the app as it states that they are still connected to the vehicle and need to be removed in order to remove them from the account.  This is an error as both are definitely removed from the vehicles.  How do I get the devices removed from my account?  I attempted to reset the app by removing and installing, but that was no help.  They are locked to the account. 

     

    Thanks in advance for the help.

     

    Matt

      All replies