Hey there hunter573
There is a grey circle icon on the left side of the messaging conversations. Roll your mouse over the icon, it will turn magenta with a little box in the middle. Once you click on the box it will prompt you to delete the whole conversation. This will definitely save you some time!!!
Not sure what I am doing wrong. I was doing and I am still doing the steps you mentioned but once I click on the box "Delete Selected" the screen stays the same with all messages. I reloaded the page an the messages are still showing there. I tried it using Chrome and Firefox with the same results.
One thing that I noticed is that those messages were deleted using the phone but they still show using the PC version.
This thread was the product of our fantastic collaborators during DIGITS Beta! As many terms have changed and bugs have been exterminated since the Beta launched, the information here may no longer be accurate. If you still have a question, please search our active threads or ask a new question in the DIGITS space!