Hey there this is a feature that is added to the account that prevents messages from being sent from the device. It is not a feature that you yourself can add and remove on your own so I am not sure how this was added to the account. If you are the account holder or an authorized user on the account, you can contact us and we can get this removed from your line.
Need our help? Contact us.