mpgrosso

    I never had this issue before, but the strange thing is that the phone gets connected but after a seconds when is checking the account returns to the original page asking again the google account.

    It was original bought by me brand new and it was set with my account, later we changed to other ones.

    Is there somethign thatI can do like flash it or something that can erase the google account?

      All replies