hg87

    I have roughly 20GB stored in my Data Stash with a 6GB plan. I only use about 1GB a month while the other line on my account also uses 1GB a month out of a 3GB plan on their phone. Since we don't use much data at all, I was wondering what would happen if I remove the data service completely. Will the Data Stash be used or will we be charged? I'm not worried about continually storing data, I just want to use it up for the sake of saving a bit of money.

      All replies