Learn how to wipe or master reset the BlackBerry Curve 9300 through the menu or hardware keys. Find out more on this page:
We're sorry, this feature is not available for you device.
Back to top
A master reset restores the original factory settings and may delete your personal data on the internal storage, such as downloaded content, ringtones, images, apps, and contacts. It does not delete data stored on the SIM card or SD card.
To perform a master reset, follow these steps:
We're sorry, this feature is not available on your device.
Safe mode allows you to turn on the device with third-party apps disabled. Then you can easily remove all apps that may be causing a conflict or software problem.
To turn on safe mode and use it to fix app problems, follow these steps:
To turn off safe mode, follow these steps:
Are you sure you want to delete this document?