Learn how to wipe or master reset the BlackBerry Q10 through the menu or hardware keys. Find out more on this page:
We're sorry, but this feature is not available on this device.
Back to top
A master reset restores the original factory settings and may delete your personal data on the internal storage, such as downloaded content, ringtones, images, apps, and contacts. It does not delete data stored on the SIM card or SD card.
To perform a master reset, follow these steps:
We're sorry, but this feature is not available on this device. To perform a master reset using the device, you must use the settings menu (see above). However, you can use BlackBerry Link to restore to factory settings by opening the Restore Device Data menu.
Are you sure you want to delete this document?