Some YouTube videos will not play and upon selection are automatically added to 'Play Later.' After selecting the video the message, 'Play after xx hours' displays.
This behavior happens because the user who uploaded the video chose to restrict the video from being viewed by mobile devices.
This is a limitation imposed by YouTube, not the device.
View videos that are not supported on mobile devices will need to be viewed on a computer.
Are you sure you want to delete this document?