Account Hub account maintenance

Account Hub is an online self-service portal and account management tool for business customers. Use these steps for account maintenance.

 

 

Assign or modify a line identifier

  1. Log into Account Hub.
  2. Go to Manage Accounts.
  3. From the Manage Users tab, click on the three dots for the desired line and select Update user identifiers.

 

Add an Account Name

  1. Log into Account Hub.
  2. Go to Manage Accounts.
  3. From the Manage Lines tab, click on the three dots for the account that doesn't have a name listed and select Add account name

 

Restore a line

  1. Log into Account Hub.
  2. Go to Manage Accounts.
  3. From the Manage Users tab, click on the three dots for the desired line and select Restore. The Restore Line window appears.
  4. Select the restore date (same day or future dated) from the Restore date field.
  5. Click Confirm change. You'll receive a transaction number, which can be used on the Transaction History page.

 

Suspend a line

  1. Log into Account Hub.
  2. Go to Manage Accounts.
  3. From the Manage Users tab, click on the three dots for the desired line and select Suspend. The Suspend Line window appears.
  4. Select a reason for the suspend from the Reason for change field.
  5. Select the suspend dates using the Start date and End date fields.
  6. Click Confirm change. You'll receive a transaction number, which can be used on the Transaction History page.

 

Change a mobile number

  1. Log into Account Hub.
  2. Go to Manage Accounts.
  3. From the Manage Users tab, click on the three dots for the desired line and select Change number. The Change Number window appears.
  4. Select a reason for the mobile number change from the Reason for change field.
  5. Provide an area code and a preferred area code.
  6. Click Submit change.

 

Add or remove services

At any time during this process, you can click Cancel (top-right corner) or Back (bottom-right corner) on the Change Services window to go back to the previous page.

 

  1. Log into Account Hub.
  2. Go to Manage Accounts.
  3. From the Manage Users tab, click on the three dots for the desired line and select Change service. The Change Services window appears.
  4. Select or deselect the active service(s) you'd like to add or remove.
  5. Click Review changes.
  6. Review the changes and select the checkbox to agree to the Terms and Conditions.
  7. Click Submit changes.

 

Block & unblock international services

  1. Log into Account Hub.
  2. Go to Manage Accounts.
  3. From the Manage Lines tab, select the line you want to change the service preference on and then click on the number.
  4. Within the Plans & Services tab, click on the toggle on/off option for Block Stateside International Calling or Block Data on International Roaming.

 

Bulk transactions

  1. Log into Account Hub.
  2. Go to Manage Accounts.
  3. Click on the Bulk upload button. The What changes are you making? window appears.
  4. Select the desired bulk change type (Change number, Restore, or Suspend).
  5. Select the file format type (CSV or XLS).
    • You can either download a template and fill in the required information or upload a file.
    • Copies of the bulk transaction files are available in Account Hub if you'd like to see what they look like.

 

Transaction status & history

  1. Log into Account Hub.
  2. Go to Manage Accounts.
  3. From the Transactions tab, view the list of transactions that have been submitted.
    • You can search for a specific transaction by clicking the Search box and entering the Transaction Number.
    • You can download all previous transactions by clicking the Download transaction button.

 

View all Telecom Managers assigned to an account

  1. Log into Account Hub.
  2. Go to Manage Accounts.
  3. From the Manage Lines tab, look for the Account Manager name with a +[insert number] next to it.
  4. Click on the Account Manager name. A pop-up box appears with the additional names.