TV Everywhere: Favorite channels, on the go

TV Everywhere is included in your TV subscription and lets you watch shows and networks anywhere on your phone, tablet, or desktop using your Customer Portal login credentials.

 

 

Watch a TV Everywhere website

  1. Go to the entertainment network's website or mobile app.
  2. Choose T-Mobile from the list of TV providers.
  3. Enter your Customer Portal username and password.

 

 

Entertainment networks available with TV Everywhere

A - C | D - F | G - N | O - T | U - Z

 

 

A - C

A&E | Android app | iOS app | aetv.com

ABC | Android app | iOS app | abc.go.com

Adult Swim | Android app | iOS app | adultswim.com/videos

AMC | Android app | iOS app | amc.com/livestream

American Heroes Channel | Android app | iOS app | ahctvgo.com

Animal Planet | Android app | iOS app | animalplanetgo.com

BBC America | Android app | iOS app | bbcamerica.com/livestream

BET | Android app | iOS app | bet.com

Big Ten Network | Android app | iOS app | btn2go.com

Bravo | Android app | iOS app | bravotv.com

Cartoon Network | Android app | iOS app | cartoonnetwork.com/livetv

CBS Sports Network | Android app | iOS app | cbssports.com/watch/cbssportsnetwork

CMT | Android app | iOS app | cmt.com

CNBC | Android app | iOS app | cnbc.com

CNN | Android app | iOS app | go.cnn.com

Comedy Central | Android app | iOS app | cc.com

Cooking Channel | Android app | iOS app | watch.cookingchanneltv.com

C-SPAN | c-span.org

 

D - F

Destination America | Android app | iOS app | destinationamerica.com

Discovery Channel | Android app | iOS app | Discovery.com

Discovery Channel En Español | Android app | iOS app | tudiscovery.com/discovery-en-espanol

Discovery Familia | Android app | iOS app | tudiscovery.com/discovery-familia

Discovery Family | Android app | iOS app | discoveryfamilychannel.com

Discovery Life | Android app | iOS app | discoverylife.com

Disney NOW | Android app | iOS app | disneynow.go.com

DIY Network | Android app | iOS app | watch.diynetwork.com

E! | Android app | iOS app | eonline.com/watch

EPIX | Android app | iOS app | epix.com

ESPN | Android app | iOS app | espn.com/watch

Food Network | Android app | iOS app | watch.foodnetwork.com

Fox | Android app | iOS app | fox.com/live

Fox Business | Android app | iOS app | video.foxbusiness.com

Fox News Channel | Android app | iOS app | foxnews.com/go

Fox Sports | Android app | iOS app | foxsportsgo.com

Freeform | Android app | iOS app | freeform.go.com

Fuse TV | Android app | iOS app | fuse.tv

FX, FXX & FXM | Android app | iOS app | fxnetworks.com/live-tv

FYI | Android app | iOS app | fyi.tv

 

G - N

Game Show Network | Android app | iOS app | gsntv.com/gsn-now

Golf Channel | Android app | iOS app | stream.golfchannel.com

Hallmark | Android app | iOS app | hallmarkchanneleverywhere.com

HBO | Android app | iOS app | play.hbogo.com

HGTV | Android app | iOS app | watch.hgtv.com

HISTORY | Android app | iOS app | history.com

IFC | Android app | iOS app | ifc.com

Investigation Discovery | Android app | iOS app | investigationdiscovery.com

Lifetime | Android app | iOS app | mylifetime.com

Logo | Android app | iOS app | logotv.com

Cinemax | Android app | iOS app | maxgo.com

MLB Network | Android app | iOS app | mlb.com/network

Motor Trend Network | Android app | iOS app | watch.motortrend.com

MSNBC | iOS app | msnbc.com/now

MTV | Android app | iOS app | mtv.com/live-tv

National Geographic | Android app | iOS app | nationalgeographic.com/tv

NBC Sports | Android app | iOS app | nbcsports.com/live

NBC Universo | Android app | iOS app | nbcuniverso.com/now

NFL Network | Android app | iOS app | nfl.com/network

Nickelodeon | Android app | iOS app | nick.com

Nick Jr. | Android app | iOS app | nickjr.com

 

O - T

 

OWN | Android app | iOS app | oprah.com/app/live-tv

Oxygen | Android app | iOS app | oxygen.com

PAC 12 | Android app | iOS app | pac-12.com/live

Science | Android app | iOS app | sciencechannel.com

Showtime | Android app | iOS app | showtimeanytime.com

Smithsonian Channel | Android app | iOS app | smithsonianchannel.com

STARZ | Android app | iOS app | starz.com

Sundance | Android app | iOS app | sundancetv.com

Syfy | Android app | iOS app | syfy.com

TBS | Android app | iOS app | tbs.com/watchtbs

Turner Classic Movies | Android app | iOS app | tcm.com/watchtcm

Tennis Channel | Android app | iOS app | tennischanneleverywhere.com

TLC | Android app | iOS app | tlc.com

TNT | Android app | iOS app | tntdrama.com/watchtnt

Travel Channel | Android app | iOS app | watch.travelchannel.com

truTV | Android app | iOS app | trutv.com/live

TV Land | Android app | iOS app | tvland.com

 

U - Z

Universal Kids | Android app | iOS app | universalkids.com

USA Network | Android app | iOS app | usanetwork.com

Viceland | Android app | iOS app | viceland.com

VH1 | Android app | iOS app | vh1.com/live-tv

The Weather Channel | Android app | iOS app | weather.com

WE tv | Android app | iOS app | wetv.com