Your mobile hotspot is equipped with a whitelist function that will allow you to secure your network’s privacy. When this function is activated, only users that have been granted access by adding user’s MAC address will be able to connect to the network. When the primary user deactivates this feature, all other users will be allowed access to network via Wi-Fi and use of correct password.
On this page:
Are you sure you want to delete this document?