A master reset restores the original factory settings and can erase all downloaded content, including ringtones, camera images, contacts stored in the handset memory, and Java™ applications. It does not erase data stored on the SIM card or memory card (if available). Back up all necessary data on the handheld memory before proceeding.
To perform a master reset, follow these steps:
Are you sure you want to delete this document?